kascemonsters.blogg.se

Cancion del mariachi ukulele
Cancion del mariachi ukulele




  • Desperado - Canción del Mariachi tab la balada del pistolero tab La Bamba tab La Bamba (TAB) tab La Bamba (ver.
  • Black Is Black chords Deep Dark Hole chords Desperado - Canción del Mariachi chords Donna chords Down on the Riverbed chords I Got Loaded chords La Bamba chords One Time, One Night chords Quase sem querer chords Will the Wolf Survive? chords A Bbm Gm F Eb D G E Am Dm Chords for Morena de mi corazn / Cancion del Mariachi - Los Castillos with song key, BPM, capo transposer, play along with guitar, piano, ukulele & mandolin.
  • Ah, ah!! Bruno, mahalo and bring you guitar. Alot of E-Mail messages went into the making of this tab file, hope you enjoy it. CANCIN DEL MARIACHI UKULELE by Los Lobos/Antonio Banderas. When playing the song we've found it works best if you have you lead player play the chords as bar chords while you rhythum player strums the chords backing your lead. TheDeepak Presents - Cancion del Mariachi Guitar Tabs Leads Chords + Strumming Pattern. Not exactly sure if the English version is 100% but in order to keep the timing and rhythum up we had to do a little editing and add in a few words. You have to have a Spanish feel to it or else it ends up sounding like garbage. Am Em Ay, ay, ay, ay B Em Ay, ay, my love Am Em Ay, my brunette B Em Of my heart. Verso 4: Em B7 Me gustan tomar mis copas, aguardiente es lo mejor Em Tambin la tequilla blanca, con cu sal le da sabor. Chrous: Am Em Ay, ay, ay, ay B Em Ay, ay, my love Am Em Ay, my brunette B Em Of my heart. Coro: Am Em Ay, yay, yay, yay B7 Em Ay, ay, mi amor Am Em Ay, mi morena B7 Em De mi corazn Verso 3: Em B7 Me gusta tocar guitarra, me gusta cantar el sol Em Mariachi me acompaa, cuando canto mi cancin. Verse 6: Em B I like to take my drinks, brandy is the best, Em And also the white tequilla, with the salt that adds the flavor. play along with guitar, piano, ukulele & mandolin. I like to play guitar, I like to sing the sun, Em Mariachis are my companions, when I sing my song. Chords for Antonio Banderas Desperado) Cancion del Mariachi. Solo: Em-B-Em-B-Em-B-Em-B-Em-B-Em Verse 5: N.C. Chrous: Am Em Ay, ay, ay, ay B Em Ay, ay, my love Am Em Ay, my brunette B Em Of my heart. Verse 4: Em B I like to take my drinks, brandy is the best, Em And also the white tequilla, with the salt that adds the flavor. (Repeate Intro.) Verse 3: Em B I like to play guitar, I like to sing the sun, Em Mariachis are my companions, when I sing my song. Verse 2: B On my horse I ride, through the mountains I go, Em And the stars and the moon, they tell me where to go. Verse 6: Em B Me gustan tomar mis copas, aguardiente es lo mejor Em Tanbien la tequilla blanca, con cu sal le da sabor. Me gusta tocar guitarra, me gusta cantar el sol Em Mariachi me acompana, quando canto my cancion. Back to top Tablatures and chords for acoustic guitar and electric guitar, ukulele, drums are parodies/interpretations of the original songs. Chrous: Am Em Ay, ay, ay, ay B Em Ay, ay, mi amor Am Em Ay, mi morena B Em De mi corazon Solo: Em-B-Em-B-Em-B-Em-B-Em-B-Em Verse 5: N.C. Verse 4: Em B Me gustan tomar mis copas, aguardiente es lo mejor Em Tanbien la tequilla blanca, con cu sal le da sabor.

    cancion del mariachi ukulele

    Chrous: Am Em Ay, ay, ay, ay B Em Ay, ay, mi amor Am Em Ay, mi morena B Em De mi corazon (Repeate Intro.) Verse 3: Em B Me gusta tocar guitarra, me gusta cantar el sol Em Mariachi me acompana, quando canto my cancion. B Em Am E A Chords for Antonio Banderas Cancion del Mariachi Desperado soundtrack with song key, BPM, capo transposer, play along with guitar, piano, ukulele & mandolin. En mi caballo, Por la sierra yo me voy Em Las estrellas y la luna, Ellas me dicen donde voy.

    cancion del mariachi ukulele

    Disperado - Los Lobos Antonio Banderos Artist: Los Lobos With Antonio Banderas Album Title: Desperado The Soundtrack Tabbed & Arranged By: Bruno Garcia & J.P.






    Cancion del mariachi ukulele